We would love to hear from you!

Gemma Lehmann, Horsham
On 09 Jun 2020
"I recently purchased a Kia Seltos from Daryl and couldn’t be more happy with the service! Daryl was amazing and Molly was equally incredible to work with. They were both extremely helpful and I’m very happy with the process. They made buying a new car easy. "

Vicki SImpson, Portland
On 18 May 2020
"A very good experience and couldn't fault the car salesmanship who was Daryl. Daryl followed through with all that he had promised and kept in touch via phone to ensure that we were up to date with what was happening with the arrival of the Kia Cerato GT"

Christina Dunling, Mt Gambier
On 03 Mar 2020
"Service was number one "

Emily Versace, Glen Iris
On 15 Dec 2016
"When it came time to buy a new car, I didn't even bother looking around in Melbourne. The service that I received at OGR in the past was so good that it was the only dealership I considered going to. This time around I had the pleasure of dealing with Molly who made the whole process incredibly easy and enjoyable. I love my new Mazda CX5! Thanks Molly and the team at OGR. You're all amazing! "

Anon - via Mazda Australia, Woodville North
On 14 Dec 2016
"I have purchased a few new cars including mazda, ford, holden, honda and mitsubishi in the past and thought the service provided from the dealership was good. When i saw this vehicle online it was exactly what i was after but located in mount gambier which is around 450km from where i live. I spoke to a few family members who live in the south east and they all assured me that og roberts was a reliable dealership so i called og roberts and spoke with molly regarding the bt50 that i purchased. Molly was absolutely fantastic to deal with and although i spoke with local dealerships i decided to purchase the car from ogr. I believe this is the best service i have ever received from an individual ( molly ) and dealership ( ogr ). When i arrived at mount gambier to collect the vehicle i was extremely impressed with the facilities and the staff, especially molly who could not have done anything more to make me feel special when i collected the vehicle. I was so impressed that my wife would like to trade our commodore wagon on an a mazda cx5 and i will be contacting molly to arrange to purchase another vehicle within the next 12 months despite the fact they are so far away. "

Mel & Mark Beggs, Greenways
On 22 Sep 2016
"Excellent customer service and after sales service from Molly. OGR in general have been fantastic to deal with and highly recommend. My 2016 BT50 seems to have the comfort and luxuries of a car, but also suits my needs as a farmer, the perfect family car combo. I have found it to have excellent fuel economy also, having done a recent trip to Melbourne, long distance, it done 10.2 L/100km which made it a very affordable trip, looking forward to summer holidays and taking it on a big family trip! "

Report abuse

Return

 

Customer Gallery

Review for OG Roberts & Co
By Leigh Martin
Assisted By Penola Road Sales
On 18 Nov 2020
"Thanks to Rob and the team from OGR. Very happy with my new X-Trail. "

Review for OG Roberts & Co
By Valma Benson
Assisted By Penola Road Sales
On 18 Nov 2020
"Had a great experience with OGR. "

Review for OG Roberts & Co
By Luke
Assisted By Penola Road Sales
On 11 Nov 2020
"Love my car thank you O.G.R, great customer service "

Review for OG Roberts & Co
By Margrett English
Assisted By Penola Road Sales
On 09 Nov 2020
"Congratulations on your new Kia Margrett!!! Wishing you many years of happy motoring!!!"

Review for OG Roberts & Co
By Sandra Alderman
Assisted By OGR Admin
On 06 Nov 2020
"Daryl has been excellent and very accommodating throughout the whole process. Even when my loan application took longer than anticipated, he was reassuring that it was all part of the process.nOnce the loan was approved, Daryl went out of his way to ensure alll was done prior to delivery. nVery happy customer."

Review for OG Roberts & Co
By Digne Nishimwe
Assisted By OGR Admin
On 05 Nov 2020
"Hard work pays off!!! Thanks Matt for helping me get my dream car!!!"

Review for OG Roberts & Co
By Jess Hodshon
Assisted By OGR Admin
On 30 Oct 2020
"Daryl and Scott were amazing to work with kept me updated along the way and let me know when there was an issue or if they needed anything extra. Amazing customer service would definitely recommend. "

Review for OG Roberts & Co
By Sue Lamb
Assisted By Penola Road Sales
On 29 Oct 2020
"Thank you OGR Got my new car today and couldn't be happier with the whole experience. Thanks OGR."

Review for OG Roberts & Co
By Bec Cutting
Assisted By Penola Road Sales
On 29 Oct 2020
"The sales experience has been very easy. I'm very happy to take delivery of my new Sorrento today. "

Review for OG Roberts & Co
By Sandy Mullen
Assisted By Penola Road Sales
On 28 Oct 2020
"I found OGR to be friendly and inviting environment, customer service was a high caliber with all questions being answered and relevant information being supplied "

Review for OG Roberts & Co
By Joy Taylor
Assisted By Penola Road Sales
On 28 Oct 2020
"I love my new Sportage. It is a little overwhelming. Rob and the team have been excellent to deal with. "

Review for OG Roberts & Co
By Emma Gilcrist
Assisted By OGR Admin
On 21 Oct 2020
"Very happy with my new Kia Seltos. Rob and the staff were amazing to deal with. "

Read more >

 

We'd love to hear from you - send us a review

Rate Us: