Jubilee Highway West and 33-41 Penola Road Mount Gambier SA 5290
Service: (08) 87241133

We would love to hear from you!

Vicki SImpson, Portland
On 18 May 2020
"A very good experience and couldn't fault the car salesmanship who was Daryl. Daryl followed through with all that he had promised and kept in touch via phone to ensure that we were up to date with what was happening with the arrival of the Kia Cerato GT"

Christina Dunling, Mt Gambier
On 03 Mar 2020
"Service was number one "

Report abuse

Return

 

Customer Gallery

Review for OG Roberts & Co
By Daniel Harris
Assisted By Penola Road Sales
On 29 May 2020
"Scotty and Matt were very friendly, helpful and I highly recommend them. Thanks for making the process of buying a new car so easy. "

Review for OG Roberts & Co
By Mandy Stephens
Assisted By Penola Road Sales
On 22 May 2020
"Kate is a legend sales person. I’ve been a customer for many years and am a repeated customer of OGR! "

Review for OG Roberts & Co
By Lucia
Assisted By Penola Road Sales
On 22 May 2020
"Thanks Daryl and Bryce The team at OGR were really friendly and easy to deal with. I'd recommend OGR to all my friends and family."

Review for OG Roberts & Co
By Chris When
Assisted By Penola Road Sales
On 20 May 2020
"OGR have been awesome and easy to deal with. "

Review for OG Roberts & Co
By Katelyn Bert
Assisted By Penola Road Sales
On 15 May 2020
"Kate was fantastic. Amazing, personalised service the whole way through and any concerns were quickly dealt with, I couldn’t be happier with my experience! Shout out to OGR for going above and beyond to make buying my new car a great experience."

Review for OG Roberts & Co
By Pauline Douglass
Assisted By Penola Road Sales
On 14 May 2020
"It was an awesome customer experience from the team at OGR and I would recommend them to anyone."

Review for OG Roberts & Co
By Danielle Treherne
Assisted By Penola Road Sales
On 13 May 2020
"Kate was great to deal with and Scott was awesome with my finance "

Review for OG Roberts & Co
By Margie Bowman
Assisted By Penola Road Sales
On 06 May 2020
"Margie said she had a great experience at OGR and it was a pleasure dealing with Kate!"

Review for OG Roberts & Co
By Kirsty Farrow
Assisted By Penola Road Sales
On 01 May 2020
"Kate was great to deal with and made the process very easy for me to take the car the same day "

Review for OG Roberts & Co
By Jordan Laucke
Assisted By Penola Road Sales
On 24 Apr 2020
"Provided great service when it came to finding a first car, process was easy and fast."

Review for OG Roberts & Co
By Brittni Schultz
Assisted By Penola Road Sales
On 22 Apr 2020
"Thanks Rob and Scott. Very happy with our X-Trail"

Review for OG Roberts & Co
By Talia Walters
Assisted By Penola Road Sales
On 21 Apr 2020
"Kate was wonderful to deal with. Her understanding of everything made the purchase easy and fun! Thanks heaps Kate! Shout out to OGR for going above and beyond to make buying my new car a great experience."

Read more >

 

We'd love to hear from you - send us a review

Rate Us: